Hello December! GYAAA~

GYAAAA!! Ngerasa dosa banget ninggalin blog ini cukup lama. Well, ummm.. *mencari alibi* *lirik kanan kiri* hmmm.. AHA! Tugas kuliah. Iya, tugas kuliah. Semua gara-gara tugas kuliah yang nggak berhenti ngalir kaya air terjun Victoria nun jauh di benua sebelah.

Jadi aja blog ini terbengkalai *lagi* um, actually I have a lot of story. But.. but.. I’m not in good mood to share it. Too lazy *as always* and I’ll do it later. So, in this post I just wanna say Hi to my lovely DailyBiee.. An I’ll go now. Sorry once again. I promise, I’ll be back ASAP! Yeyeyeye.

 

Btw, hello December. It’s almost 2012 yeah😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Diary

Leave a Reply

